Life… Is Good… In The Center Of It All

Back To Search
+ Share

CMU Men's Basketball

map...
Loading...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - March 5, 2019
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
McGuirk Arena
360 E. Broomfield Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Contact & More Info
https://bit.ly/2NM8Cbk

2018-19 CMU Men's Basketball Schedule
Oct. 30 vs. Davenport (Exh.) at TBA
Nov. 6 vs. Concordia (Mich.) at TBA
Nov. 9 vs. Chicago State at TBA
Nov. 25 vs. Siena Heights at TBA
Dec. 8 vs. Southern Utah at TBA
Dec. 19 vs. UMKC at TBA
Dec. 22 vs. Jackson State at TBA
Dec. 30 at Indiana University South Bend at TBA
Jan. 8 vs. Akron at TBA
Jan. 12 vs. Bowling Green at TBA
Jan. 19 vs. Ball State at TBA
Jan. 29 vs. Eastern Michigan at TBA
Feb. 2 vs. Western Michigan at TBA
Feb. 16 vs. Ohio at TBA
Feb. 19 vs. Kent State at TBA
March 2 vs. Toledo at TBA
March 5 vs. Northern Illinois at TBA

Tickets required. 

MICHIGAN’S ANSWER TO GREAT GOLF

Whether you’re looking for classic layouts, championship challenges, or a weekend oasis of golf, Michigan’s Central Swing has it all. With 11 amazing courses and 11 relaxing retreats, Michigan’s Central Swing is the destination every golfer is looking for.

more info...
orb drop shadow