Life… Is Good… In The Center Of It All

Back To Search

CMU Women's Basketball

map...
Loading...
Thursday, November 1, 2018
(Expired)
Thursday, November 8, 2018
(Expired)
Monday, November 12, 2018
(Expired)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
(Expired)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
(Expired)
Thursday, December 20, 2018
(Expired)
Saturday, January 5, 2019
(Expired)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
(Expired)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
(Expired)
Saturday, February 2, 2019
(Expired)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
(Expired)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
(Expired)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
(Expired)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
(Expired)
Saturday, March 9, 2019
(Expired)
McGuirk Arena
360 E. Broomfield St.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Contact & More Info
https://bit.ly/2NOXkmK

2018-19 Schedule
Nov. 1 vs. Northwood (Exh.) at TBA
Nov. 8 vs. Oakland at TBA
Nov. 12 vs. South Dakota State at TBA
Nov. 17 vs. Western Kentucky at TBA
Nov. 21 vs. UCF at TBA
Dec. 20 vs. Louisville at TBA
Jan. 5 vs. Akron at TBA
Jan. 16 vs. Miami (OH) at TBA
Jan. 26 vs. Eastern Michigan at TBA
Feb. 2 vs. Buffalo at TBA
Feb. 6 vs. Ball State at TBA
Feb. 9 vs. Ohio at TBA
Feb. 23 vs. Northern Illinois at TBA
March 6 vs. Western Michigan at TBA
March 9 vs. Toledo at TBA

Get tickets here.

MICHIGAN’S ANSWER TO GREAT GOLF

Whether you’re looking for classic layouts, championship challenges, or a weekend oasis of golf, Michigan’s Central Swing has it all. With 10 amazing courses and 10 relaxing retreats, Central Michigan is the destination every golfer is looking for.

more info...
orb drop shadow