Back To Search

Thrilling Thursdays 2018

map...
Loading...
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:00 pm (Expired)
Various Locations
Downtown Mt. Pleasant
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Contact & More Info

Save the date & stay tuned for more details coming up after the first of the year!

Thrilling Thursday #1 - June 14: Yogapalooza (with Redbloom Yoga)

Thrilling Thursday #2 - June 21: Let's Ride (with the Mt. Pleasant Optimist Club)

Thrilling Thursday #3 - June 28: Fun with Vegetables! (with McLaren Central Michigan)

Thrilling Thursday #4 - July 5: Scavenger Hunt

Thrilling Thursday #5 - July 12: Bugs-R-Us (with CMU Museum of Cultural and Natural History)

Thrilling Thursday #6 - July 19: Mad Science Fair (with Kim Kady the Science Lady)

Thrilling Thursday #7 - July 26: It's Nature! (with CMU Play on the Way)

Thrilling Thursday #8 - August 2: Stepping Stones (with Art Reach/Mt. Pleasant Convention and Visitors Bureau)

Thrilling Thursday #9 - August 9: Urban Print Making (with Art Reach and Paul Waters)

Thrilling Thursday #10 - August 16: Supersoaker Festivus! (with CMU Play on the Way)